Photograph: Killy Kilmarx (center), the winner of the first Men's Championship with Clifford Couch in 1935, presents the Championship bowl to the fifty-second championship pair of Hank Irvine (left) and Greg Moore. Dick Warren (right), FMTC president, and Paul Molloy, tournament chairman.

Identifier: Growth - 26.jpg
Date: March 1 1986
Era: The Growth

Related People & Organizations

Hank Irvine (is related to)
Fox Meadow Tennis Club (is related to)
Bookmark and Share